This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Who's Who

Headteacher                         Mrs J V Meadows                                 

Deputy Headteachers                                                                         
                                               Mrs B Francis
                                               Mr G Ellis

ALN Manager                            Mr A Boyce

Nursery                                      Ms K Owen(Teacher)                                                           

                                                  Mrs S Baker Brian

                                                  Miss J Phillips       
Reception                                 Miss D Harries (Teacher)
                                                 Ms V Cawley
                                           Miss L Cattle (Teacher)
                                            Mrs S Magee

Year 1                                      Ms M Marshall (Teacher)
                                                 Mrs L Forde
                                                Mrs S Thompson (Teacher)
                                                Mrs C Jenkins

Year 2                                      Mrs F Lansing/ Mrs H Protheroe (Teachers)
                                                Mrs D Sargeant
                                                Miss S Morris (Teacher)
                                                Mrs A McKerlich

Year 3                                      Mrs A Leckie/ Mrs L Fancourt (Teachers)
                                                Mrs J Collins (0.5)
                                                Mrs H MacDonald (Teacher)
                                                Mrs J Collins (0.5)

Year 4                                      Miss L Reynolds (Teacher)
                                                Miss G Marston (0.5)
                                               Mrs S Jonas / Mrs J Lloyd (Teacher)
                                                Miss G Marston (0.5)

Year 5                                     Mr A Joy (Teacher)
Mr A Hartland (0.5)
Year 5/6                                  Mrs N Carey (Teacher)
                                                Ms R McLeod

                                               Miss L Fox
Mr A Hartland (0.5)

Year 6                                      Ms H Harrod (Teacher)
                                                Miss C Giles


Nurture Class                           Mrs D Harris (Teacher)
                                                Miss E Jones

PE                                            Sports Stars

Miss S Berry

                                               Mr A Edwards

                                                Mrs J Parkinson
                                                Mrs C Lee
                                                Mr P Owen

Other Staff                    
                                                Miss CA Gilbert – Family Link
School Cook                             Mrs L Gunning
Caretaker                                 Mr K Berry