This website places cookies on your computer (more info...). By continuing to use this website you are consenting to these cookies.

Meet the Governors

Meet the Governors.

Mrs Lorraine Fletcher - Chair of the Governors.

Ceri Ann Gilbert

Miss Jody Evans

Irene Humphries

Mrs Lindsey Davies

Mrs J.V. Meadows

Mrs B. Francis

Mr G. Ellis

Mrs B. Mcleod

Andrew Powell - Clerk to the Governors

Meeting in Progress.